Finished fundraising and want to delete your account?
Whilst we're sad to see you go, we've helped thousands of fundraisers to raise millions for charity, and on average 3x more than like-for-like pages on other platforms. Are you sure you still want to go?
Okay... you can delete your account in three easy steps:
1. Head to your dashboard and make sure you don't have any active challenges.
2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and you'll find "delete my account" - click this!
3. You'll be given two options:
Archive Your Account
If you think that you may want to re-join GivePenny in the future, we can archive your current account and re-active it if you decide to come back!
Delete Your Account
If you would like us to delete all information we currently hold about you, then this is the option for you. Please note that if you decide to re-join GivePenny after you have deleted your account, you will not be able to re-link any fundraising or donation activities to your account.
If you decide you want to come back again, we'll have the confetti canons waiting!